By The Yellow Sea by Antony Harding

By The Yellow Sea

Released on 29/06/2015

We Were Never Being Boring Collective (IT/USA)

8 song CD/digital album


01. Walk With No Real Place To Go

02. Once You Had A love (But The Love Refused To Grow)

03. A Heart Full Of Happiness

04. Cold Cold Cheeks

05. By The Yellow Sea

06. The Girl From The East Lake

07. Carrying A lot Of Blue

08. Light This Love And Watch It Burn

Recorded at home in Barkarby and Stockholm by Ant.

Mixed on the Isle of Wight by Tim Charlton. 

Featuring: Antony Harding: DM12 acoustic guitar, nylon acoustic guitar, drums, bass, mandolin, percussion & vocals. Tim Charlton: bass & percussion (3). Bruno Noaro: electric piano (6). Yan Xu & friends: birdsong (8).

Piccoli gioielli di un pop acustico semplicemente delizioso - MUSIC WON'T SAVE YOU.

Perfect for cold nights tucked into your blanket drinking hot chocolate; these songs will melt your heart - WORDS & GUITARS. Fourth album from Ant, and with its abundance of 12-strings and gently catchy songs, it's my favorite one yet! - JIGSAW RECORDS

by the yellow sea by Antony Harding